Lets start from the beginning….shall we?

It’s 2013 and what a way to start the year than to start another blog. Yay!

I’ve decided to start anew and leave my old blog behind because I felt it was restrictive and dated a bit because it was centered around my ever shameful artsy-fartsy lineart/sequential stuff and my so-called progress in the pursuit thereof which was next to zilch, nada and not much really that you can call professional grade. Not that I am never treading on that path again anytime soon. This blog will be a mixture, a jam of all things that I like to talk/share about in cyberspace.

For those interested, I will still put up the old blog for archival and sentimental purposes, you should come and pay a visit and take a trip on what I’ve been up to before, so here’s the link—-> The Pencil Pushing Area. My old self would really appreciate you doing so. Thanks a bunch.

Wish me luck on this one. 🙂

(image source)

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

